Antonio Brante

  • Cargo: Jefe de Programa
  • Correo electrónico: abrante@ucsc.cl

Patricio A. Camus

  • Cargo: Miembro del Comité de Programa
  • Correo electrónico: pcamus@ucsc.cl

Danny E. García

  • Cargo: Miembro del Comité de Programa
  • Correo electrónico: dgarcia@ucsc.cl

Laura Azócar Ulloa

  • Correo electrónico: lazocar@ucsc.cl

Sergio Contreras

  • Correo electrónico: scontreras@ucsc.cl

Mario George-Nascimento

  • Correo electrónico: mgeorgen@ucsc.cl

Konrad Górski

  • Correo electrónico: konrad@ucsc.cl

Iván Hinojosa

  • Correo electrónico: ihinojosa@ucsc.cl

Jorge León Muñoz

  • Correo electrónico: jleon@ucsc.cl

Ewa Moczko

  • Correo electrónico: ewa@ucsc.cl

Rodrigo Riera

  • Correo electrónico: rriera@ucsc.cl

Gustavo Saiz

  • Correo electrónico: gsaiz@ucsc.cl

Florence Tellier

  • Correo electrónico: ftellier@ucsc.cl

Pedro Tume

  • Correo electrónico: ptume@ucsc.cl

Ángel Urzúa

  • Correo electrónico: aurzua@ucsc.cl

Marcia González

  • Correo electrónico: mfgonzalez@ucsc.cl

Liam Revell

  • Correo electrónico: lrevell@ucsc.cl